Friday, December 31, 2010

A good year to shred every day.

The whole A.D.D. crew would like to say happy new year and shred hard in 2011.

Sent via DROID on Verizon Wireless
ATR & Josh lookin back on 2010:

Sent via DROID on Verizon Wireless

Thursday, December 30, 2010

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Lil ripper

Sage Murdock ready to skate.

Sent via DROID on Verizon Wireless

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Friday, December 24, 2010

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Sunday, December 19, 2010

working the weekend

I show up at 3pm on a sunday, manage to get 6 runs, find plenty of pow and not wait in a line.Ya just gotta have a weekend game plan! (and live close to the mountan)

No hurry to sit in traffic, I think I'll shred till 4.

Week ends are week



Sent via DROID on Verizon Wireless

Friday, December 17, 2010

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

snows a commin

 Adam can smell the snow coming in.
 He celebrates with a premium malt beverage.

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Eagle Bear Talon Resort

Checkin out the new Eagle Bear Talon Resort.
Josh Tenge lookin for pow and finding it!
Super park!

Wow what a nice place great runs! We'll be back.